1715 N State Street Orem, UT 84057 801-341-8752

Read Our Review For Top Rated Truck Dealer In Orem, UT

Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Just bought a truck today from parker, and had the best experience. He was very easy to work with and got us in and out quickly. Everyone there was super nice as well. Would definitely recommend them to anyone buying a vehicle.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Great purchase experience! Alex was AWESOME 👌 👏 👍 No pressure, no BS, no hidden fees. Thank you!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Best auto purchase experience for this guy ever!! Alex was great! No pressure, no BS, addressed all my questions and concerns perfectly! Thank you
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Outstanding Group of people to work with. There service is top notch. Always willing to go above and beyond.
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jun 23, 2022,
Amazing customer service! Parker, Christian and Jared are the salt of the earth. They were kind and so considerate. In a world with so many Karen’s they are what we need more of. Thank you for your help!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Hands down one of the best truck buying experience I have had. Laid back crew. Great to work with. Parker is awesome! Will definitely be buying from them again!!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
May 25, 2022,
Parker was awesome. Super helpful and made the process easy. They were not pushy at all
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
May 9, 2022,
Parker did a fantastic job helping us find the right car for us. It was a professional, no pressure experience and I would highly recommend buying from Wasatch Auto Exchange.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Apr 14, 2022,
Go see Parker! He’s knowledgeable, friendly and he made the experience quick and painless, they gave me a great deal for my trade in as well. I really appreciate you staying late to accommodate me in my first real truck purchase. Great group of down to earth guys there. Thanks again!!!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Wasatch Auto Exchange & Parker were an A+ outfit from beginning to end. From the time I first spoke with Parker, to the moment I drove off the lot, I felt like I was treated like family. They gave me competitive trade value on my 2018 Chevy Traverse. They gave my truck a full detail and did a service on it even after were had already dialed in the deal. Parker was great. He made me feel at home with a friend with no pushy sales tactics. A straight shooter who just wanted to get a good deal done for the both of us. If you are in need of a good truck and want to get treated fairly, Wasatch Auto Exchange and Parker are the people to go see.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
Absolute best customer service. Felt very comfortable with my deal. They listened to what we wanted and didn’t add pressure to buy. So easy to work with.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Dec 10, 2021,
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Second time I have bought a truck here. Highly recommend them! Great service and they are very honest.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Nov 23, 2021,
I appreciate how professional and direct. They helped me find a great rate too! There whole process was stress free and quick!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Nov 22, 2021,
Great service and easy to work with. No pressure to purchase. Got us a lower interest rate than we were originally pre-approved for. Will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Oct 22, 2021,
The salesman I worked with was excellent! I didn't end up buying the vehicle but he communicated with me very well had answers that I needed and even stayed a little late the night I test drove the vehicle. Would definitely go back.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Oct 1, 2021,
Parker was super helpful! If anyone is looking for a truck ask for parker! Thanks again!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jul 27, 2021,
Best staff with awesome deals
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jul 9, 2021,
Although I was unable to attain a loan, the team worked there hardest to help me out. I'll come back later when I'm able to fo sho.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
May 1, 2021,
Parker made buying a truck easy. After getting the run around at other dealers he got us right in and taken care of in a truck we love. Definitely recommend and will be back again.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Mar 26, 2021,
Was a pleasure to work with Parker, he helped with any problems and answered any questions we had while trying to buy our truck. Definitely great service, he’s not like other sales man. We’ll be going back when buying our next truck.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Mar 14, 2021,
These guys are great! Max especially was great to work with. I walked in told him what I wanted. I was very specific in what the truck had to have. Max showed me what trucks where there that met my criteria and didn’t try and sell me something else. I appreciated the fact he didn’t try to convince me to look at something else. Super easy, no pressure. I told him I wanted to go look at another truck at a different dealership and he didn’t try to convince me other wise. Very respectable. The whole process was hassle free and enjoyable. 100% would deal with them again.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Mar 12, 2021,
Worked with Parker and his team on the purchase of a Used Ford F-350 Lariat. They were awesome to work with, and everything went seamlessly. 100% recommend anyone to purchase from them. Great selection, and the prices were the best we could find when searching across the state.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jan 30, 2021,
Amazing service and sales. Got the exact truck we wanted for a good deal!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jan 30, 2021,
Quality trucks. Knowledgeable sales rep, not pushy. Great experience.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jan 23, 2021,
Great experience!! Helped me find the perfect truck and answered all of my questions. Went out of their way to help me. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a truck!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jan 20, 2021,
While searching for my fathers dream truck, my father and I had the amazing opportunity to come across Wasatch Auto Exchange. Not only did we manage to find the exact truck that my father wanted but we got the chance to meet an amazing employee there by the name of Parker. Parker was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about every question we put in front of him. He was very personable and a amazing person to have a conversation with while going through the truck buying process. Wasatch Auto Exchange will forever have mine and my family’s business and I will always recommend going to Parker if you need any truck advice or want a hassle free truck buying experience with a person who genuinely cares about fulfilling your needs and wants all while making sure you have a smile on your face.
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Jan 12, 2021,
Max was awesome! All the guys there were great! Thanks for putting up with my kids invading your office while we signed for our truck! Good guys and fair with their deals!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Dec 31, 2020,
Good ol’ boys with great customer service and an awesome atmosphere! Parker was very helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend this place!!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
Sep 12, 2020,
Parker was great to work with! Sold us our 2019 Ford F-250. It was an overall great experience! We drove from Nevada for the price! Had a bad taste in my mouth from large dealerships and Wasatch was awesome! Great small town dealership feel! Thanks guys!
Google Maps
Wasatch Auto Exchange Wasatch Auto Exchange
801-597-2562 $$$
★★★★★
49 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us